Nous avons une section **Artisans du Québec** dans notre boutique en ligne

Get free delivery to purchase $ 100 *** before taxes /in Quebec ** does not apply to certain items (see our policy) **


He cajeput, Vietnam 11ml (Melaleuca Leucadendron Cajaputi Oil)

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$10.00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
EN STOCK

The cajeput repairs the energy field while protecting it; The loss of vital energy gradually disappears, and with it the feeling of fatigue, even exhaustion. Pulmonary and cutaneous, anti-inflammatory, analgesic antiseptic. Purifying and stimulating.

This shrub of the myrtaceae fami...

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The cajeput repairs the energy field while protecting it; The loss of vital energy gradually disappears, and with it the feeling of fatigue, even exhaustion. Pulmonary and cutaneous, anti-inflammatory, analgesic antiseptic. Purifying and stimulating.

This shrub of the myrtaceae family is recognized as antiseptic and digestive (in friction, diluted in a vegetable oil on the belly). It also has mucolytic virtues (in friction, diluted in oil on the thorax in case of congestion of the respiratory system) and diluted in oil, the cajeput also relieves herpes lesions.

PROUDUD OF ZAYAT AROMA

Origin of this essential oil

This organic essential oil from Cajeput from Vietnam is distilled from the leaves of the plant.

Type of culture: certified organic certified

Appearance: colorless pale green, liquid

Odor: Camphré aroma, fresh and sweet, herbaceous, recalling rosemary and eucalyptus

Oil properties: anti-infectious anti-fungal anti-fungal circulatory respiratory respiratory

Oil recommendations: Diffusion Internal massage

Inci: Melaleuca Leucadendron Cajaputi Oil

Caution

Precautions and warnings:

Do not use non -diluted essential oils. Essential oils are used diluted in a vegetable oil on the skin. Perform a skin tolerance test in the elbow fold and wait at least 48 hours before any use on the skin. Do not use the essential oil if you observe redness, irritation or tingling.

Keep out of the reach of children:

In case of accidental ingestion, ask for emergency medical care or call an anti -poison center. Avoid contact with eyes and mucous membranes. Essential oils should not be applied to the eyes, eye contour, nor in the ears.

In case of contact, rinse abundantly with vegetable oil and quickly consult a health care practitioner. If symptoms persist or worsen when using an essential oil, consult a health care practitioner.

If you suffer from epilepsy or asthma, consult a health care practitioner before using it.

Avoid exposing the region (s) treated in the sun.

Contraindications: You should not use essential oils if you are pregnant or if you are breastfeeding.

Known adverse reactions: if nausea, dizzy, headache, or an allergic reaction are manifested, stop use.

Storage: Store in an airtight container away from light at room temperature.

Liability of the company: The information contained on our site is presented in a purely informative basis and cannot in any case engage the responsibility of the company. In any way, this information is a recommendation for preventive or curative treatment, a prescription or a diagnosis, nor should not be considered as such.

English

HE Cajeput, Vietnam 11ml (Melaleuca leucadendron cajaputi oil)

Prix normal
$7.00
Prix réduit
$7.00
Prix normal
Prix unitaire
par 
EN STOCK

Zayat Aroma

PROPRIÉTÉS Réparation

Le Cajeput répare le champ énergétique tout en le protégeant; la perte d'énergie vitale disparaît peu à peu, et avec elle la sensation de fatigue, voire d'épuisement. Antiseptique pulmonaire et cutané, anti-inflammatoire, analgésique. Purifiante ...

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Zayat Aroma

PROPRIÉTÉS Réparation

Le Cajeput répare le champ énergétique tout en le protégeant; la perte d'énergie vitale disparaît peu à peu, et avec elle la sensation de fatigue, voire d'épuisement. Antiseptique pulmonaire et cutané, anti-inflammatoire, analgésique. Purifiante et stimulante.

Cet arbuste de la famille des Myrtacées est reconnu comme antiseptique et digestif (en friction, diluée dans une huile végétale sur le ventre). Il a également des vertus mucolytiques (en friction, dilué dans de l'huile sur le thorax en cas de congestion du système respiratoire) et dilué dans de l'huile, le Cajeput soulage également les lésions de l'herpès. 

Origine de cette huile essentielle

Cette huile essentielle biologique de Cajeput en provenance du Vietnam est distillée à partir des feuilles de la plante.

Type de culture: Culture certifiée biologique

Apparence: Incolore à vert pâle, liquide

Odeur: Arôme camphré, frais et sucré, herbacé, rappelant le romarin et l'eucalyptus

Propriétés des huiles: Respiratoire Circulatoire Anti-infectieuseStimulant immunitaire Anti-fongique

Recommandations des huiles: Diffusion Massage Interne

INCI: Melaleuca leucadendron cajaputi oil 

Mise en garde

Précautions et mises en garde:

Ne pas utiliser les huiles essentielles non diluées. Les huiles essentielles s’emploient diluées dans une huile végétale sur la peau. Effectuez un test de tolérance cutané dans le pli du coude et attendez au moins 48 heures avant toute utilisation sur la peau. N’utilisez pas l’huile essentielle si vous observez une rougeur, irritation ou picotement.

Gardez hors de la portée des enfants:

En cas d’ingestion accidentelle, demandez des soins médicaux d’urgence ou appelez un Centre Antipoison. Évitez tout contact avec les yeux et les membranes muqueuses. Les huiles essentielles ne doivent pas être appliquées sur les yeux, le contour des yeux, ni dans les oreilles.

En cas de contact, rincez abondamment avec de l’huile végétale et consultez rapidement un praticien de soins de santé. Si les symptômes persistent ou s’aggravent lors de l’utilisation d’une huile essentielle, consultez un praticien de soins de santé.

Si vous souffrez d’épilepsie ou d’asthme, consultez un praticien de soins de santé avant d’en faire l’usage.

Évitez d’exposer la (les) région(s) traitée(s) au soleil.

Contre-indications: Vous ne devez pas utiliser les huiles essentielles si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez.

Réactions indésirables connues: Si des nausées, des étourdissements, des maux de tête, ou une réaction allergique se manifestent, cessez l’usage.

Entreposage: Entreposez dans un contenant hermétique à l’abri de la lumière à la température ambiante.

Responsabilité de l’entreprise:Les informations contenues sur notre site sont présentées à titre purement informatif et ne sauraient en aucun cas engager la responsabilité de l’entreprise. D'aucune manière ces renseignements ne constituent une recommandation de traitement préventif ou curatif, une ordonnance ou un diagnostic, ni ne doivent être considérés comme tel.