Nous avons une section **Artisans du Québec** dans notre boutique en ligne

Get free delivery to purchase $ 100 *** before taxes /in Quebec ** does not apply to certain items (see our policy) **


Sodium lauroyl sarcosinate 100 ml

Regular price
$7.99
Sale price
$7.99
Regular price
Unit price
per 
EN STOCK

'' Aroma Zone, product Europe ''

The sarcosinat lauroyl sodium is a surfactant with good foaming power. Associated with other surfactants, it improves the start and stability of foam and provides creamy touch to shower and shampoos formulas. Derived from a natural fatty acid and an amin...

Shipping calculated at checkout.

'' Aroma Zone, product Europe ''

The sarcosinat lauroyl sodium is a surfactant with good foaming power. Associated with other surfactants, it improves the start and stability of foam and provides creamy touch to shower and shampoos formulas. Derived from a natural fatty acid and an amino acid, it makes it possible to manufacture mild products that are gentle and respectful of the natural protective hydrolipidic film of the skin. At acidic pH, it has the interesting property of thickening mixtures, which makes it very useful in formulation, especially for shampoos or other acid preparations (pH 4.5 - 5.5). It is also highly appreciated in the formulation of toothpaste.

All types of skin, even sensitive

Type of hair all types

Properties: Tensioactive to make soft and well tolerated lavish products by the skin good foaming power, facilitates the start of the foam and improves the stability of the foam, even in hard water, and even in the presence of fatty substances (fatty hair per Example) produces a fine and creamy foam, giving a rich touching agent detergent allowing to prepare non -"stripping" washing products which preserves natural lipids protective of the skin and hair derived from an amino acid, it has a slight substantial effect and conditioner on the hair purifying effect at acid pH (5 - 6) thickening effect in acidic medium helps prevent dental cavities by inhibiting hexokinase, enzyme intervening in glycolysis which participates in the formation of caries (transformation of glucose into acid Lactic) Sweet anionic surfactant, compatible with most of the anti-corrosion effect cation compounds, interesting in shaving mosses (avoids the corrosion of razor blades) easily biodegradable

Indications

Dry and dry hair, requiring non -drying soft cleaning

Fat hair and oily skin: allows you to formulate soft, non -stripping washing products, but with good purifying properties and good foam even on skin or oily hair.

Acne-prone skin

Dandruff

Oral hygiene

Useings shower gels, foaming baths. Shampoos, "2 in 1" shampoos, "cream" shampoos. Hand cleansing gels, purifying cleansing gels. Face cleansing gels. Intimate cleansing gels. Toothpaste. Mousse to shave. Styling foams. Removal lotions, make -up removal creams.

Dosage: 0.1 to 30%

PH of the product at 5% in water: 8.5

Water -soluble

Insoluble in oil

Obtained from a natural fatty acid (from coconut / palm oil) and an amino acid (sarcosine) Tensioactive / co-tensio and booster of foam

Inci Sodium: Sarcosinat Lauroyl

Composition- Water: around 70%- sarcosinat lauroyl sodium: around 30%

Limpid fluid liquid, colorless

English

Sodium lauroyl sarcosinate 100 ml

Prix normal
$6.99
Prix réduit
$6.99
Prix normal
Prix unitaire
par 
EN STOCK

''Aroma zone, produit Europe''

Le Sodium lauroyl sarcosinate est un tensioactif doté d'un bon pouvoir moussant. Associé à d'autres tensioactifs, il améliore le démarrage et la stabilité de la mousse et procure un toucher crémeux aux formules de gels douche et shampooings. Dérivé d'un ac...

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

''Aroma zone, produit Europe''

Le Sodium lauroyl sarcosinate est un tensioactif doté d'un bon pouvoir moussant. Associé à d'autres tensioactifs, il améliore le démarrage et la stabilité de la mousse et procure un toucher crémeux aux formules de gels douche et shampooings. Dérivé d'un acide gras naturel et d'un acide aminé, il permet de fabriquer des produits lavants doux et respectueux du film hydrolipidique protecteur naturel de la peau. À pH acide, il a la propriété intéressante d'épaissir les mélanges, ce qui le rend très utile en formulation, notamment pour les shampooings ou autres préparations acides (pH 4.5 - 5.5). Il est aussi très apprécié dans la formulation de dentifrices.

TYPE DE PEAU  Tous types, même sensibles

TYPE DE CHEVEU  Tous types

PROPRIÉTÉS : Tensioactif permettant de fabriquer des produits lavants doux et bien tolérés par la peau Bon pouvoir moussant, facilite le démarrage de la mousse et améliore la stabilité de la mousse, même en eau dure, et même en présence de corps gras (cheveux gras par exemple) Produit une mousse fine et crémeuse, donnant un toucher riche Agent détergent permettant de préparer des produits lavants non « décapant » qui préserve les lipides naturels protecteurs de la peau et du cheveu Dérivé d'un acide aminé, il a un léger effet substantif et conditionneur sur les cheveux Effet purifiant à pH acide (5 - 6) Effet épaississant en milieu acide Aide à prévenir les caries dentaires en inhibant l’hexokinase, enzyme intervenant dans la glycolyse qui participe à la formation des caries (transformation du glucose en acide lactique) Tensioactif anionique doux, compatible avec la plupart des composés cationiques Effet anti-corrosion, intéressant dans les mousses à raser (évite la corrosion des lames de rasoir) Facilement biodégradable

INDICATIONS

Peaux sèches et cheveux secs, nécessitant un nettoyage doux non desséchant

Cheveux gras et peaux grasses : permet de formuler des produits lavants doux, non décapant, mais avec de bonnes propriétés purifiantes et une bonne mousse même sur peau ou cheveux gras.

Peaux à tendance acnéique

Pellicules

Hygiène bucco-dentaire

UTILISATIONS Gels douches, bains moussants. Shampooings, shampooings "2 en 1", shampooings "crème". Gels nettoyants pour les mains, gels nettoyants purifiants. Gels nettoyants pour le visage. Gels nettoyants intimes. Dentifrices. Mousses à raser. Mousses coiffantes. Lotions démaquillantes, crèmes démaquillantes.

Dosage: 0.1 À 30%

PH DU PRODUIT À 5% DANS L'EAU : 8.5

SOLUBLE DANS L'EAU

INSOLUBLE DANS L'HUILE

Obtenu à partir d'un acide gras naturel (issu de l'huile de Coco / palmiste) et d'un acide aminé (sarcosine)Tensioactif / co-tensioactif et booster de mousse

INCI Sodium : lauroyl sarcosinate

Composition- Eau : environ 70%- Sodium lauroyl sarcosinate : environ 30%

Liquide fluide limpide, incolore